Wright Brothers National Memorial

Is there a better way to take a better/different self-portrait?

Since the weather was a mucho glorious 84 degrees today, we decided to go to the Wright Brothers Memorial and get our education on. Of all the times I have been to Nags Head during the course of my life, I have never been to the memorial. I’m pretty sure it makes me a bad person since my mom works for NASA.

We made the .5 mile walk all the way to the top and got some great pictures…not. Well, maybe a few good ones. I swear, I have more pictures of the top and back of May’s head than I know what to do with. (You better believe any good pictures I happen to capture are by chance, and chance alone.) Maybe I have a future career in shooting photos for Rogaine?

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

