On the go: Instagram pics

I haven’t been taking that many instagram pictures lately, but here are a few from this past week. My Canon and I have been spending some quality time together, and I’m working hard trying to master the trifecta of exposure settings (proving somewhat difficult).

Survey question: does anyone have any lens suggestions? I’m dying for a new lens and am sort of stumped on what to get. I have a Canon T1i with an 18-55mm lens and a 50mm 1:1.8 lens. And don’t get crazy and suggest one of these. I am not a person who uses the phrase, “money is no object.”

If you care to follow, my instagram username is: manisae

 

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “On the go: Instagram pics

  1. lolo says:

    Great pics, they will be priceless.

  2. yaya says:

    May looks ready to go over the river and through the woods, and you know where that leads!

Leave a Reply

