May got her hair did

A big topic of discussion around our house is May’s hair, or lack thereof. She is bald as a cue ball except for a little bit of bird fuzz around the perimeter of her head. She is such a cutie, and I love her little bald head, but I often wonder what she would look like with a little bit of hair.

Well, I got creative:

This style is called "The Burger King." Have it your way.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Raggedy Ann gets a relaxer."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one is the "Shannon Hoon from Blind Melon." May he rest.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I think May bring something special to each style. But I have to say I prefer her bald head any day:)

 

8 thoughts on “May got her hair did

  1. Papou says:

    Her face it too pretty to clutter with hair!
    The hair will come in its own time and be the very best hair for Miss May.

  2. lolo says:

    appalling… May wanna come live with lolo ?

  3. lolo says:

    No daughter, I mean “you” are appalling. Making that sweet, innocent child look like the creepy B.K. king. Shame on you.

  4. yaya says:

    I gotta say au naturel is my first pick and the Raggedy Ann look is my second! Love those big girl legs in the haiku photo!

Leave a Reply

