Why motherhood confuses me sometimes…exhibit A

V sit and reach?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Does anyone else have a kid that sleeps in a full split?! That CANNOT be comfortable. I’d love to be a fly on the wall to see how the heck she gets in that position, and then decides that its great for sleeping. I’m pretty sure the only people who need to be able to do a full split are gymnasts, strippers, and Kyle Richards (if you watch RHOBH you know what I’m talking about). Seriously, has anyone else walked in their child’s room to find this? I’m dying to know.

4 thoughts on “Why motherhood confuses me sometimes…exhibit A

  1. Papou says:

    I sleep like that every night, must be genetic.

  2. shmooples says:

    That is just too funny!

Leave a Reply

